Section H-1

Northern Indiana

Chair: Rick Cazzato Jr.

Email: sectionh1chair@gmail.com

Learn About Our SC!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Click on the image of each university for more information on our chapters!

Meet Our Section H1 Staff:

H1 Leadership Chair | Jake Cooper

sectionh1leadership@gmail.com

 

H1 Fellowship Chair | Tyler Hammerle

sectionh1fellowship@gmail.com

 

H1 Marketing Chair | Rebecca Brennan

sectionh1marketing@gmail.com

 

H1 Outreach Chair | Sammie King

sectionh1outreach@gmail.com

 

H1 Alumni Chair | Nick White

sectionh1alumni@gmail.com

Important H1 Documents:

Section H1 Policy Manual

Section H1 Budget 2020-21

Section H1 Awards Appendix

Purdue.jpg

Alpha Gamma

Purdue University

West Lafayette, IN

Butler.jpeg

Alpha Tau

Butler University

Indianapolis, IN

BallState.jpg

Delta Xi

Ball State University 

Muncie, IN

IUPUI.png

Tau Omicron

IUPUI 

Indianapolis, IN