top of page


RH Logo.jpg

Region H officially began on December 31st, 2018 at the 2018 National Convention in Austin, TX. National Voting Delegates had approved the plan for region realignment at the Convention two years prior. Region H was designed to include all of the 4 existing Ohio sections, 2 sections of Indiana, and a portion of northern Kentucky. Region H currently has six sections total: Sections H-1 through H-6. The inaugural region chair elected was Brittany Ramsey, who was sworn in on December 30th, 2018.

APO Regional Map est. 12/2018
Region H Sections as of 12/2018
APO RH Sections Map 2.jpeg
bottom of page