top of page

Section H-4

Southwest Ohio

Chair: Stephanie Weaver


Click on the image of each university for more information on our chapters!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Meet Our Section H4 Staff:

H4 Leadership Chair | Victoria Bloechl

H4 Service Chair | Sean Gardner

H4 Membership Chair | Mandi Peebles

H4 Finance Chair | Mandy Vanden Eynden

Important H4 Documents:

Section H4 Policy Manual

Section H4 Budget 2020-21

Section H4 Awards Appendix


Delta Alpha

University of Cincinnati

Cincinnati, OH


Zeta Rho

Wittenberg University

Springfield, OH


Alpha Gamma Xi

University of Dayton

Dayton, OH


Zeta Delta

Miami University

Oxford, OH


Alpha Gamma Phi

Northern Kentucky University

Highland Heights, KY

Wright State.jpg

Wright State PG

Wright State University

Dayton, OH

bottom of page