top of page

Section H-6

Southeast Ohio

Chair: Sabrina Zurhorst


Learn About Our SC!

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Click on the image of each university for more information on our chapters!

Meet Our Section H6 Staff:

H6 Leadership Chair | Kathleen Serio


H6 Brotherhood Chair | Caleb Howell


H6 Service Chair | Gabbie Evans

H6 Marketing Chair | Stephanie Werth

Important H6 Documents:

Section H6 Policy Manual

Section H6 Budget 2020-21

Section H6 Awards Appendix


Alpha Iota

The Ohio State University

Columbus, OH


Rho Theta

Capital University

Columbus, OH


Delta Gamma

Ohio University

Athens, OH

OU Lancaster.jpg

Alpha Eta Rho

Ohio University Lancaster

Lancaster, OH

bottom of page